Crazy Weather

Bloggie Buggie

The weather these days has been weird it’s so warm for a day in winter. I told my mom that it reminded me of California because of the warmness and the wind even though we’re not that far away >:] . I wish I could go to Antarctica or something and stand there for a while. It’s weird how it suddenly starts raining some days. It’s like those days in the movies were your outside walking in the city minding your own business when you get caught in the rain without an umbrella and you get to your destination soaked by rain water. Could it be that it’s global warming that’s the cause of this weird weather in December. Then again that’s our fault so Karma I guess. What kind of food should you eat on rainy day like this? Well I’m done talking about sunny days I mean snowy…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

